For the best experience viewing this site you need the Flash Player installed.
Contact
Contact

|

KATIES

KIDS

Jeff Rudder

Executive Director, Young LIve Foundation
800-813-1845
jrudder@sc.younglife.org

Patti Stoetzner

Young Life Foundation Associate
719-816-6298
pstoetzner@sc.younglife.org

Janel Wren

Administrator
719-381-1884
jwren@sc.younglife.org

Ted Johnson

Young Life Foundation Associate
719-338-2106
tjohnson@sc.younglife.org

Larry Entwistle

Young Life Foundation Associate
719-381-1767
lentwistle@sc.younglife.org

Young Life Foundation Associate
480-221-5523
jabraham@sc.younglife.org

Jay Abraham

CONTACT US